Cork. City of shame. Not culture.

It was my wife’s parents’ 50th. wedding anniversary two weekends ago. They had a party in Cork to celebrate. I didn’t want to go. They didn’t want me to go. My wife’s five brothers didn’t want me to go. My wife didn’t want me to go.

While I was there, I met up with Donncha, and, one fine Sunday, we went out and took pictures of transvestites and young boys. It was great. Here’s one!

 

Seems like quite a cruel sport to me. I might mention it to the Bishop of Cork who I met. He seemed like quite a nice man.

There would be a picture of him here, but I’m having trouble dragging and dropping the good fellow. Still, I’m not complaining. Free hosting and it’s not as if anyone’s reading this anyway!

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Cork. City of shame. Not culture.

  1. Donncha says:

    Nice shot of him! At least he was one of those that didn’t try to kill me by landing on my head! I got a couple too, although for various reasons I haven’t had time to sort through the 700-odd shots I took that day.
    Ah, come on! I know you loved taking photos of all those ladies, and not just the nurses!

Leave a Reply

