Haircut 100

Today I had my 100th. haircut and, to celebrate, I’m mentioning it here. For your pleasure I’ve included an account of events in Mike’s barber’s, plus  digital pictures showing how the haircut affected me, in terms of hair loss.

I went into Mike’s at about 11.15 am. There was no queue. However, another gentleman was having a haircut, so I had to wait. I can confirm that I looked at a copy of the Sun while I waited. You can imagine my disappointment when I rather quickly discovered there were no breasts in sight. I then had my haircut and paid ten (10) pounds. (£8 plus a £2 tip). 

This is how I looked before the haircut.

 

 

And here is how I looked afterwards

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

