Bless me father, for I have not been active. It is 3 weeks since my last blog.

“I feel really bad about this, father. I know that people like Donncha have worked really hard to make this blog thing work and I had a free invite and I’ve not been blogging for ages. I’m really sorry.”

“You shall visit this site nine times and go here twice. And no more shameless plugs. Now get the f**k out of here, you’re not my type.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bless me father, for I have not been active. It is 3 weeks since my last blog.

  1. Donncha says:

    Enough of the shameless plugs! I want quality photography tutorials of the like you published at the start of your blog! We want more! We want more! We want more! etc etc 🙂

Leave a Reply

