More Photography

I’m going to Cork this weekend to help celebrate my father in-law’s 80th birthday. Last time I went to Cork I tried to help celebrate my parents’ in-law 50th wedding anniversary. I was a wet blanket. Such a wet blanket I could have put a fire out. Easily.

I’m taking my camera, so I might take some photographs while I’m there and publish them on my blog. I’d like to capture the essence of Cork while I’m there, like Donncha does, but I haven’t got a black and white option on my camera and I know for a fact that Adobe Elements doesn’t allow conversion from colour to black and white. Maybe I’ll hang around the airport for the weekend and get some photos there!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Photography

  1. Donncha says:

    Unfortunately we’ll be up in Bray this weekend, but enjoy your weekend in the real Capital of Ireland 🙂
    Get your hands on gimpshop – it’s the GIMP (software I use) with a photoshop interface. It’s got a b/w option and *lots* more!

Leave a Reply

