Yet another World Cup concession.

This blog, as well as being the official blog and supplier of poetry to the "FIFA World Cup 2006", has been awarded the distinction of becoming the "Official supplier of badly taken cow photography to the FIFA World Cup 2006". I'm taking this concession very seriously indeed, so here are a couple of shite cow photographs.


If any of you guys and gals have any badly taken photos of old cows please supply a link, although I'm not holding my breath.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Yet another World Cup concession.

  1. donal says:

    I have a couple but I haven’t uploaded them yet. Quite a niche market you’re taking.

  2. matty says:

    FIFA are a little angry with me, if truth be told. They were expecting far more photos than I’ve supplied. I’m a little worried I might lose the concession for 2010.

Leave a Reply

