Move.

My wife and I left the Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead on Monday the 9th of October 2006. We have taken up residence in the County of Buckinghamshire (South). While my wife unloaded the lorry, set up my PC, reassembled the sofa, put the television together, carpeted the floor, replastered the walls, landscaped the garden and generally moaned for the day I took this fantastic photograph of a train which ran past the end of the garden. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Move.

  1. Nobby says:

    Once again Matty you excel while the Mrs produces a very suspect effort. You’re a saint for continuing to forgive her.

    Don’t tell I said so (please)!!

  2. Nobby says:

    Sorry “Don’t tell her I said so (please)!!”

  3. pugs says:

    ROFL… Hey! glad to see your getting back to your normal self Matt? Your photography always amazes me.
    I like the way that you captured the train in the center of the picture, with the carriages coming or going away in the distance.. Brillliant!
    Cheers.

  4. matty says:

    It takes a lot of effort to take a picture like this. It makes moving home feel like a, eerm, piece of piss.

  5. Donncha says:

    Congrats on the move Matt! And of course, keep up the excellent standard of photography. I shall look forward to more varied insect clouds!

Leave a Reply

