Random Blogs

I probably won’t be blogging for a little while (I don’t know how long exactly). I’ve discovered the superb random blog button.

arrow.JPG

After Christmas I’m going to keep clicking it until I get back to my own blog. I’ll keep a count of the blogs I’ve hit plus a count of the hits each site has had. I’ll compile this information into CSV format and make the findings available to anyone who’s interested.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Blogs

  1. Oooer, you know it really is random though? Although you’re likely to see the same blog pop up once or twice because of the way things are cached. The next blog button needs an overhaul, in the new year!

  2. Nobby says:

    Honestly mate you need to get out more!!

    Happy Xmas & best to Mary by the way.

Leave a Reply

