More motorway madness

On the M4 today I drove past a sign which said “Check Your Distance”. I immediately pulled over to the hard shoulder and grabbed the tape measure, which I always carry, from the boot. Unfortunately the car in front didn’t stop, so I couldn’t carry out the request. I bet there’ll be cameras up soon catching out people like me who fail to check our distances properly. Bastards.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to More motorway madness

  1. Nobby says:

    You should start carrying one of those new fangled laser measures my son.

  2. Matt – came across a site you might be interested in thinking back on that train stuff – http://www.spottingworld.com/ 🙂

  3. matty says:

    Donncha, thanks for that. It truly is a wonderful world of spotting!

Leave a Reply

