Keith

Keith was my boss a while ago. He died last week from a very rare form of leauk.. Oh I can’t spell it but you know what I mean. He had a great site here. Because he’d been so ill I’d assumed that it hadn’t been updated and now I wish that I’d seen the car pictures because I could have told him how bloody funny they were. I’ll miss him, like everyone else who knew him. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Keith

  1. Nobby says:

    Very funny indeed.

    I didn’t know him but sorry to hear it nonetheless.

  2. Donncha says:

    Wow, that’s awful. Sorry to hear it.

    It’s strange to see the websites of people who have recently died. I guess more and more people will leave an online legacy.

  3. matty says:

    It is a bit strange. Definitely worth exploring the site, especially if you know Ruislip!

Leave a Reply

