Great Idea.

I’ve almost finished clearing my inbox of spam. So far, this weekend, I’ve deleted 76,834,231,504 items. But… Not all spam really is spam. I discovered that a company called www.pidplates.co.uk has done me the honour of showing what my car, if it was the one in the picture, would look like if I had one of my domains put on the back of it in raised chrome plate. As they say

You are looking at a photo, made especially for you so that you can really see
how your website or company name comes into its own on your company car.

How gey is this?

Thanks, lads! Small problem, though. I’m not gey.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Great Idea.

  1. Donncha says:

    That’s pure mad! For me, it’s like when people say “donncha” when they mean “don’t ya” .. I get mentioned in some illustrious newspapers!

  2. matty says:

    Nice one! It was a cracking e-mail. I really thought it was a joke at first. I may take them up on the offer. I can really see myself driving about with that on the back of my car…

  3. bully says:

    Did you not get one done for your other website – http://www.gordonbrownisasmuchuseasanashtrayonamotorbike.co.uk ?

Leave a Reply

