Fucking Hell.

I was going to concentrate on my sister site railuk.wordpress.com tonight because we recently registered for a new GP surgery and they have to take a blood test so they can fill in all the details that the government requires. So that they can do this, I can only, from now on, allow water, black tea or black coffee to enter my body. So. No more alcohol. Although I can turn up tomorrow full of caffeine!

So…. Looking forward to nipping off somewhere to enjoy a good night’s spotting instead of staying at home and eating and stuff, I’ve now discovered that, due to a signalling fault, I’m going to have to head off and look out for some replacement buses instead. 

 Or…. I could relive the old days and go here instead.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fucking Hell.

  1. OCJo says:

    Bloody hell, I thought it said ‘sister’s site’!!

  2. Nobby says:

    So did I.

    Please be clearer in future Matty me old lad.

  3. matty says:

    I didn’t say which sister.

  4. Mary says:

    At least you didn’t say wife, ha ha!

Leave a Reply

