September Roundup.

WordPress has a roundup every month so I thought I’d have one of my own.

Spetember.

I was driving into work and saw a huge poster advertising James Blunt’s new album. I’m not one of those people who hate his music because everybody else does. I’ve heard some of it. I hate it.

Also in September, I saw an advert on TV. Katie Melua has released a new album. I’m not one of those people who hate her music because everybody else does. I’ve heard some of it. I hate it.

Perhaps they should get married. He could tell her how beautiful she is while, at the same time, she could cheer him up by telling him how many fucking bicycles there are in Beijing.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to September Roundup.

  1. Mary says:

    There a great KM slagging on the radio 2 message boards and even JB gets mention. Very entertaining.

  2. Outraged of Maidenhead says:

    That’s it, not only am I a leading light in the Maidenhead WI but also president of the James Blunt fanclub. I challenge you to a strawberry jam and madeira cake cook off at the next Maidenhead country fair, so “come and have a go if you think you’re hard enough” as they say where you live. Having seen your bread making “skills” I’ll have nothing to worry about

Leave a Reply

