Finger Watch 2008.

I promised an occasional series of various manky bits of my body. After missing some flat leaf parsley on Thursday my wife told me, quite simply, “You want someone to look at that!” So, in honour of my little sister, who made a richly rewarding hobby out of ruining my dinner by helping mum with the mincer, here’s my index finger.
My finger

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Finger Watch 2008.

  1. Nobby says:

    Is that the same finger you cut with my Dad’s Stanley knife all those years ago??

  2. matty says:

    Nope. I think I left that one at your place!

  3. OCJo says:

    Cool, it’s been a while since I’ve seen the inside of a finger. Good job. xx

  4. matty says:

    What, like since Al’s last accident?

  5. Outraged of Maidenhead says:

    It’s a shame it wasn’t your head!

Leave a Reply

