Happy Families

If I had a perfect family, I would naturally buy them a 24 pack of Duracell AA batteries.

happyfamilies

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Happy Families

  1. Bully says:

    That family looks far too cheerful to be having anything to do with a pack of batteries. People only ever get that cheerful while watching Carry On Doctor in my experience – mmmmMatron!

  2. matty says:

    “Mummy. I can play my new personal cassette/radio with long wave and FM”

    “Mummy. This is perfect. I can use mine, too!”

    “Okay, kids. Keep those headphones on tonite!”

  3. Bully says:

    “Mummy, you get a sort of 1.5 volt tickle when you put your tongue across the terminals”

    “Son, you’re a fucking idiot”

    (all three) “Ha hahahahahahaha haha ha”

  4. matty says:

    “Kiddies. Daddy forgot to buy the appliance. But move on already! We’ve got sellotape. Go get the sellotape!”

  5. Bully says:

    I notice that they are not a perfect family. There is no father figure present in the picture. Is this Duracell acknowledging broken Britain I wonder? I wonder about lots of other things as well. Like for instance whether or not the dinosaurs will return.

Leave a Reply

